Advanced Search



People

Select a letter to sort by last name:


Or type in a name:



People matching your search:

L
Aaron Laing - Shareholder, Seattle
alaing@schwabe.com
206-407-1553

Shonee Langford - Senior Counsel, Salem/Portland
slangford@schwabe.com
503-540-4261

Enoy Lawless-Lewerenz - Paralegal, Portland
elawless@schwabe.com
503-796-3773

Mark LeCoq - Shareholder, Portland
mlecoq@schwabe.com
503-796-2976

Aileen Lee - Certified Patent Paralegal, Portland
alee@schwabe.com
503-796-2946

Andrew Lee - Shareholder, Portland
ajlee@schwabe.com
‎503-796-2968

Brenna Legaard - Shareholder, Portland
blegaard@schwabe.com
503-796-2471

Tia Lewis - Shareholder, Central Oregon
tlewis@schwabe.com
541-749-4048

Trevor Livingston - Shareholder, Portland
tlivingston@schwabe.com
503-796-7452

Darien Loiselle - Shareholder, Portland
dloiselle@schwabe.com
503-796-2069

Mark Long - Managing Partner/Practicing Lawyer, Portland
mlong@schwabe.com
503-796-2933

Amanda Loupin-Bartlett - Associate, Portland
aloupin-bartlett@schwabe.com
503-796-7466

William Love - Of Counsel, Portland
info@schwabe.com
503-796-2981

Alicia "Lisa" Lowe - Shareholder, Vancouver
alowe@schwabe.com
360-905-1434

Deric Luoto - Litigation Support Specialist/Investigator, Portland
dluoto@schwabe.com
503-796-2416

 


Copyright 2014 | Site Map | Diversity Statement
Sign Up for Legal Updates | SchwabeBlog | | |