Get In Touch


Schwabe’s leadership has pillars firmly rooted in a culture of client-centric solutions and services, collaboration, diversity, and innovation.

Our leadership teams have extensive experience working with clients across the key ‎industry sectors that shape our region—Healthcare and Life Sciences; Manufacturing, Distribution and Retail; Natural Resources; Real Estate and Construction; Technology; and Transportation, Ports and Maritime—which allows Schwabe to deliver exceptional ‎legal counsel for our clients. 


Graciela Cowger

Board of Directors

Graciela Cowger

Amanda Gamblin

Lisa Lowe

Lisa Schaures

Thomas Tongue

 Industry Group Leaders

Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen

Brien Flanagan

Brien Flanagan

Stephanie Holmberg

Stephanie Holmberg

Noah Jarrett

Noah Jarrett

Lisa Schaures

Lisa Schaures

Anne Talcott

Anne Talcott


Scott Eads

Scott Eads

 Department Heads

Darius Hartwell

Elizabeth Howard

Steven Prewitt

Craig Russillo


Lisa Cincotta

Lindsey McReynolds

Brian Nakashima

 Diversity Chairs
Pro Bono Chair
Innovation Lab Chairs

Joseph Straus

Darien Loiselle

Michael Cohen

Sara Kobak

Craig G. Russillo